Welcome to ACLES


Board of Directors ;

William J Sarchino DPM ,FACLES FAPWHc

Joseph Gimbel DPM

Irina Vasserman DPM

Brian Goldstein DPM, M.Ed.FACLES, FAPWH

David Novicki DPM ABPS

Frank Zappa DPM, ABPS

Steve Kravitz DPM

Dedrie Polakof DPM

Sheldon Goldstein DPM

Bruce Holtzman DPM

This activity is been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards and requirements for approval of providers in continuing education in podiatric medicine through a joint provider agreement between CPME Online and the American College of Lower Extremity Surgeons. CPME Online is approved by the Council on Podiatric Medical Education as a provider of continuing education and podiatric medicine. CPME Online has approved this activity for a maximum of 16.5 continuing education contact hours."

ACLES ​American College of Lower Extremity Surgeons


April , 2021

Annual program

​Livonia MI

Presenters include:

​Bryan Markinsen DPM

Guido Laporta DPM

David Novicki DPM

Robert Busch MD

Alan Jacobs DPM

Annabelle Dookie DPM

Leland Jaffe DPM

​David Yeager DPM

​James DeJesus DPM

​Steven McClain MD